Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
Fur and Refuge Division Alligator Staff

Contact/ Title

Specialty


Edmond Mouton
(Alligator Program Manager)
2415 Darnall Road
New Iberia , La. 70560
337-373-0032 phone
337-373-0181 fax
emouton@wlf.la.gov


Statewide
Wild & Farm Alligator Programs, Harvests, Hunting, Egg Collections, Nuisance, Exportation, Importation, Research


Ruth Elsey (Biologist Manager)
Rockefeller Refuge
5476 Grand Chenier Hwy.
Grand Chenier , La. 70643
337-538-2276 phone
337-491-2595 fax
relsey@wlf.la.gov

 
Statewide
Alligator Farming, Research, Permits, Licenses, Exportation/Inspections

Southwest Louisiana
Harvests, Hunting, Egg Collections

 
Jeb Linscombe (Biologist Manager)
2415 Darnall Rd.
New Iberia , La. 70560
337-373-0032 phone
337-373-0181 fax
jlinscombe@wlf.la.gov


Statewide
Wild Alligators, Alligator Parts Dealers, Licenses, Exportation, Research  

Southcentral and Southeast Louisiana
Harvests, Hunting, Egg Collections

 
Michael Dupuis (Biologist DCL-A)
2415 Darnall Rd.
New Iberia , La. 70560
337-373-0032 phone
337-373-0181 fax
mdupuis@wlf.la.gov

 
Statewide
Alligator Farm Releases, Hide Inspections, Research

Southeast Louisiana
Harvests, Hunting, Egg Collections

Eric Ledet (Biologist)
P.O. Box 98000
Baton Rouge , La. 70898 -9000
225-763-5492 phone
225-765-2818 fax
ejledet@wlf.la.gov


Statewide
Alligator Farm Releases, Hide Inspections, Research

Southeast Louisiana
Harvests, Hunting, Egg Collections

 
Leisa Nunez (Technician Supervisor)
Rockefeller Refuge
5476 Grand Chenier Hwy.
Grand Chenier , La. 70643
337-538-2276 phone
337-491-2595 fax
lnunez@wlf.la.gov


Statewide
Computer System, Licenses, Exportation/Inspections, Research

Southwest Louisiana
Harvests, Hunting, Egg Collections

 
Dwayne LeJeune (Technician)
Rockefeller Refuge
5476 Grand Chenier Hwy.
Grand Chenier , La. 70643
337-538-2276 phone
337-491-2595 fax


Statewide
Alligator Farm Releases, Hide Inspections, Research

 
Karen McCall (Administrative Coordinator)
Rockefeller Refuge
5476 Grand Chenier Hwy.
Grand Chenier , La. 70643
337-538-2276 phone
337-491-2595 fax
kmccall@wlf.la.gov

 


Statewide
General Alligator Program Information

 
Crystal Brothers(Administrative Coordinator)
2415 Darnall Rd.
New Iberia , La. 70560
337-373-0032 phone
337-373-0181 fax
cbrothers@wlf.la.gov


Statewide
General Alligator Program Information